In the cart, at purchase, Do not Click and go back to view the logo.

Once you are happy with your new design and ready to place an order, At purchase, Do not return back to view the logo.

Going back will reset the logo software and the logo disappear. Please follow the below steps:

  1. Design your logo online >
  2. Add to cart >
  3. Proceed to checkout >
  4. Fill in your information and click to pay