Home » Customers Reviews
Customers Reviews 2017-12-31T07:49:42+00:00

Customers Reviews

4.8 ★
4.8 of 5 stars
37 reviews
Kimora Constance
1 week ago

Tried a lot of sites and this one is by far the best, easiest and cheapest around!

See More Reviews
Taylor Hayes
2 weeks ago

started an online business and this site is my go to site for people needing help with logos. ive made so many logos for people who thinks its hard work. easy money for me and better for logo maker too.

See More Reviews
Pat Moyers
1 month ago

Other sites I couldnt find what I liked but this site has so many great designs its hard to choose just one.

See More Reviews
Jennifer Fulk
1 month ago

Cant beat the price anywhere else. I was amazed at the selection of logos too. It's an all around impressive site!

See More Reviews
Shelby Jones
1 month ago

no other site is better. rhis was quick, easy and to the point. best site ive found.

See More Reviews
Grace Jones
2 months ago

Great Experience! Didnt take long at all and i love how my logo turned out.

See More Reviews
Carmel Sadok
3 months ago

They have the best selection of logos and they are very easy to work with. If you are looking for logos look no more!!

See More Reviews
Louise Lee
5 months ago

Logo Makers are superb. I wasn't sure how things would turn out, but these 5-star reviews are the truth. A solid place to get a good start on logo making and design.

See More Reviews
Annette Lawless
5 months ago

One of the finest logo design sites on the web. I like the quality of the product for the price. You can't beat it.

See More Reviews
Jocelyn Rodriguez
6 months ago

It was a great experience to see so many creative choices. I have to admit at the end it was tough to eliminate.

Logomakers is a one stop shop and you don't need anything beyond here to find the right logo.

See More Reviews
Mikael Sanna Enroos
6 months ago

Very professional services! With this online tool you can create just that special logo you desire without compromising quality. The delivery is also very fast. Thank you so much!

See More Reviews
Bob Bartlett
8 months ago

Very quick and easy process. The choices of logos provided is outstanding. Unlike other online logo sites, create a logo online provides very professional looking logos to choose from, even before you begin the design process

See More Reviews
Kym Gifford
10 months ago

I was worried to use a company outside the US for my logo needs, but Logo Makers process was so easy and affordable. I am super thrilled with my product and can't wait to start using it. Thank you.

See More Reviews
Antigoni Manola
10 months ago

exelent

See More Reviews
Nancy Graham Dawsey
11 months ago

I'll be honest, our start with Logo Makers was alittle rocky! Not sure if it was a glitch in getting our communication going or what happened... But in the end I was very pleased. As a business owner, I appreciate how difficult it is to...

See More Reviews
Diane Hepburn
11 months ago

Excellent Service and very pleased with the logo and such a prompt delivery

See More Reviews
Beth Anne
1 year ago

I was really surprised on how many logos were available to me. It took me longer to decide which logo I liked the best than to actually make it. It's well worth my time spent looking and making it!

See More Reviews
Tammy Kinison
1 year ago

I originally watched the video and thought there was no way it could be this simple, but I tried it and it really is! With the price being so low, I thought leaving a review was the least I could to pay them back for...

See More Reviews
Ebony Williams
1 year ago

This site has excellent customer service and helped me out with all my questions. I don't think this could be any easier for people to use. I love the logo I got!

See More Reviews
Amber Beth
1 year ago

This was so easy to use and my logo turned out great. In the past I have wasted days trying to design a logo that just ended up looking horrible. This is my go to site now!! :)

See More Reviews
Jamie McWilliams
1 year ago

My experience with Logo Makers was exceptional. It was easy and fast and they got right back with me on all color changes that I requested. I would highly recommend Logo Makers to anyone needing an awesome logo and want it fast!!!

See More Reviews
Nicky Smith
1 year ago

I am horrible at this type of things, but I really needed to come up with a logo. Well, I am proud to say that my logo actually came out great! It was easier than I expected and I now regret putting it off for...

See More Reviews
Adolf Odermatt
1 year ago

Perfect! Absolutely perfect for my needs, what else is there to say? 5 stars out of 5 - minimum! :) awesome!

See More Reviews
Hattie Sheppard
1 year ago

I was well pleased with my finish product. The design was done so professionally with awesome creativity, and the pricing was reasonable. I would recommend their services to everyone.

See More Reviews
Annette Louise
2 years ago

Great logo site. Plenty of cool looks to choose from. I'm a big fan.

See More Reviews
Load More