Home » Customers Reviews
Customers Reviews 2017-12-31T07:49:42+00:00

Customers Reviews

of 5 stars
reviews
Luther Baker
3 weeks ago

Hello all, Luther Baker founder of The Prayer & Worship Healing Ministry. I can't tell you in enough words how this Logo I purchased via your company has done for this Ministry already. I received so many compliments.

Thank you for your...

See More Reviews
Monica Gellar
4 weeks ago

Impressed with their work from start to finish. Can't complain about the quality. Simply the best.

See More Reviews
Hubba Willie
4 weeks ago

I love my logo. I was hesitant at first but everything went smoothly. Thanks for the awesome job. Sabrina W

See More Reviews
Apple Dawn
2 months ago

Loved all the choices and was so easy to use! - April @Mouth Llc

See More Reviews
Chris Parker
2 months ago

You blew about my expectations with the logo creations on here. What a great website to work with. Impeccable.

See More Reviews
Laurie Wood Cashion
2 months ago

Great experience with excellent service. Received prompt response, questions were answered and my logo was to me in hours.

See More Reviews
Rachel Billings Bolton
3 months ago

Beautiful logo made in less than 24 hours! The 3D one was awesome!

See More Reviews
Katie Wiklinski
3 months ago

Very easy and great service. Exactly what I wanted. Love my new logo!

See More Reviews
Misty Campbell
4 months ago

Love every logo. Love every design. Super fun site to browse and every single look is award-winning, IMHO. Wowza!!!!

See More Reviews
Kimora Constance
5 months ago

Tried a lot of sites and this one is by far the best, easiest and cheapest around!

See More Reviews
Taylor Hayes
5 months ago

started an online business and this site is my go to site for people needing help with logos. ive made so many logos for people who thinks its hard work. easy money for me and better for logo maker too.

See More Reviews
Pat Moyers
6 months ago

Other sites I couldnt find what I liked but this site has so many great designs its hard to choose just one.

See More Reviews
Jennifer Fulk
7 months ago

Cant beat the price anywhere else. I was amazed at the selection of logos too. It's an all around impressive site!

See More Reviews
Shelby Jones
7 months ago

no other site is better. rhis was quick, easy and to the point. best site ive found.

See More Reviews
Grace Jones
7 months ago

Great Experience! Didnt take long at all and i love how my logo turned out.

See More Reviews
Louise Lee
10 months ago

Logo Makers are superb. I wasn't sure how things would turn out, but these 5-star reviews are the truth. A solid place to get a good start on logo making and design.

See More Reviews
Annette Lawless
10 months ago

One of the finest logo design sites on the web. I like the quality of the product for the price. You can't beat it.

See More Reviews
Jocelyn Rodriguez
11 months ago

It was a great experience to see so many creative choices. I have to admit at the end it was tough to eliminate.

Logomakers is a one stop shop and you don't need anything beyond here to find the right logo.

See More Reviews
Prophets M S Enroos
12 months ago

Very professional services! With this online tool you can create just that special logo you desire without compromising quality. The delivery is also very fast. Thank you so much!

See More Reviews
Bob Bartlett
1 year ago

Very quick and easy process. The choices of logos provided is outstanding. Unlike other online logo sites, create a logo online provides very professional looking logos to choose from, even before you begin the design process

See More Reviews
Kym Gifford
1 year ago

I was worried to use a company outside the US for my logo needs, but Logo Makers process was so easy and affordable. I am super thrilled with my product and can't wait to start using it. Thank you.

See More Reviews
Antigoni Manola
1 year ago

exelent

See More Reviews
Nancy Graham Dawsey
1 year ago

I'll be honest, our start with Logo Makers was alittle rocky! Not sure if it was a glitch in getting our communication going or what happened... But in the end I was very pleased. As a business owner, I appreciate how difficult it is to...

See More Reviews
Diane Hepburn
1 year ago

Excellent Service and very pleased with the logo and such a prompt delivery

See More Reviews
Beth Anne
1 year ago

I was really surprised on how many logos were available to me. It took me longer to decide which logo I liked the best than to actually make it. It's well worth my time spent looking and making it!

See More Reviews
Load More